Trinity Rock & Pop 2018 Guitar - Grade 2

Trinity Rock & Pop 2018 Guitar - Grade 2

  • £18.95
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Trinity College London’s Rock and Pop graded song books contain real songs from legendary artists, with specially written performance notes for the Rock and Pop exams from 2018.

This book contains material intended for Guitar at grade 2.


1. Brass in Pocket [The Pretenders]
2. Knock On Wood [Eddie Floyd]
3. Ex's & Oh's [Elle King]
4. Morning Glory [Oasis]
5. Summer Of ?69 [Bryan Adams]
6. Sweet Jane [The Velvet Underground]
7. Twist And Shout [The Beatles]
8. Ziggy Stardust [David Bowie]