Oasis - The Singles Collection For Guitar (Tab / Traditional Notation)

  • £21.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Oasis - The Singles Collection For Guitar (Tab / Traditional Notation)


It is no secret that the singles released by Oasis since the mid-1990s were responsible for a universally rejuvenated interest in the British rock tradition. Shining with confidence, swagger, attitude and rich in thatspecialworking-class optimism that has characterised the greatest British bands through the years, the Oasis singles made guitar rock relevant for a new generation of young hopefuls. The Blur-vs-Oasis race to the No.1 slot in 1995hassince become regarded as the epitome of the 'Britpop' phenomenon, demonstrating the cultural power a simple pop single can adopt in the eyes of its audience.

This specially compiled collection celebrates the verybestsingles by this important band, all presented in accurate Guitar Tab with full melody line and lyrics.


1. Cigarettes And Alcohol
2. Don't Look Back In Anger
3. D'You Know What I Mean?
4. Go Let It Out
5. Little By Little
6. Live Forever
7. Lyla
8. Roll With It
9. Shakermaker
10. Some Might Say
11. Songbird
12. Stand by Me
13. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
14. Supersonic
15. The Hindu Times

16. The Importance Of Being Idle
17. Whatever
18. Who Feels Love?
19. Wonderwall


We Also Recommend