Guitar Basics Repertoire - James Longworth / Nick Walker

Guitar Basics Repertoire - James Longworth / Nick Walker

  • £8.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Guitar Basics Repertoire - James Longworth / Nick Walker


Containing over forty pieces, Guitar Basics Repertoire offers a rich and varied mixture of folksongs from around the world.

Designed both to consolidate the areas of study covered in Guitar Basics and present new topics in the fun but clear style of the popular method book, Guitar Basics Repertoire introduces accidentals, moving up the neck, two part music, arpeggios and plucked chords, as well as fun extended techniques that even a beginner can master.

Guitar Basics Repertoire contains both solo and ensemble pieces, backing tracks for many of which are available below, and is the perfect companion to Guitar Basics whether being used for group teaching or to prepare students for graded examinations.

Both solo and ensemble repertoire is included, with backing tracks and teachers' parts for many pieces available to download online.


1. Andante
2. Apache
3. Aura Lee
4. Bear Hunt
5. Blue Bear's Bass
6. Blue Boogaloo
7. Brown Girl In The Ring
8. Connor's Reel
9. Falling Leaves
10. Fez'D And Furious
11. Flat Attack
12. Havana Good Time
13. Hedwig's Theme (Harry Potter And The Philosopher's Stone)
14. He's A Pirate (Pirates Of The Caribbean)
15. Hey Jimi!

16. Home Sweet Home
17. Homeward bound
18. It's So Calypso Good
19. Lame Horse Blues
20. Lemonade
21. March of the Kings
22. Minuet in G
23. More Sore Fingers
24. Moustrap
25. Mr Ease
26. My heart will go on
27. Nightwatch
28. Red Rag
29. Sakura
30. Samurai Sword

31. Shogun
32. Slip 'N' Slide
33. Smoke Signals
34. Spanish Knights
35. Spooky
36. Stand By Who?
37. The Cat's Whiskers
38. The Soldier's March
39. The Wackiest Racers
40. Tirando Time
41. Tudor Dance
42. Way Down South
43. Windmill Song


We Also Recommend