Normal store opening hours Monday - Saturday 9.00 - 5.30

Solo Time For Violin Book 3

Regular price £17.95

Solo Time is a three-volume series of concert pieces for the intermediate to more advanced violinist, featuring arrangements and original pieces by the authors of Fiddle Time.


Subtitle: 16 Concert Pieces For Violin And Piano
Composer: Kathy Blackwell
Composer: David Blackwell
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Product Type: Book Only
Pages: 96
ISBN: 9780193404908
Edition Number:




  1. [Unknown]
  2. Allegro From Sonata Iii (Handel)
  3. Humoresque [Dvorak, Antonin]
  4. Menuetto From Sonata Iv (Bach)
  5. Minuet (Blavet)
  6. Minuet Form Sonata Iii (Handel)
  7. Orphee Et Eurydice (Gluck)
  8. Prelude Allemande
  9. Scherzino (Anderson)
  10. Serenade (Drigo)
  11. Serenade (Woodall)
  12. Serenade A Pierette (Szulc)
  13. Vivace (Sonata No.1 Op.3) [Loeillet, Jean-baptiste]




Sold Out