Normal store opening hours Monday - Saturday 9.00 - 5.30

Solo Time For Violin Book 1

Regular price £14.50

Solo Time is a three-volume series of concert pieces for the intermediate to more advanced violinist, featuring arrangements and original pieces by the authors of Fiddle Time.



Subtitle: 16 Concert Pieces For Violin And Piano
Composer: Kathy Blackwell
Composer: David Blackwell
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Product Type: Book with CD
Pages: 48
ISBN: 9780193404793
Edition Number:




  1. Gavotte [Bach, J.S]
  2. Gavotte [Tchaikovsky, P. I]
  3. Watkins Ale [Anon.]
  4. Cantabile [Fauré, Gabriel]
  5. No Man's Jig [English trad.]
  6. Presto [Telemann]
  7. La Diva De l'Empire [Satie]
  8. Minuets [Hadyn]
  9. Sunayama [Nakayama, Shinpei]
  10. Passepieds [Bach, J.S.]
  11. Joshua fit the battle of Jericho [Spiritual]
  12. Rondeau [Mozart]
  13. Yellow Bird [Monton]
  14. Little Hungarian Rhapsody [Bohm]
  15. Groovin' like Grappelli [Blackwell, K. & D.]
  16. Russian Dance 45 [Rebikov]



Sold Out