Philip Glass: The Piano Collection - MUSAM985193

  • £20.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

A selection of Philip Glass's most successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection. These pieces include selections from the BAFTA-winning and 2003 Academy Award® nominated film TheHours.Also included is the Trilogy Sonata for Piano and pieces from the Metamorphosis Suite.


1. An Unwelcome Friend (The Hours)

2. Conclusion - Act Iii (Satyagraha)

3. Dance (Akhnaten - Scene Iii)

4. Dead Things (The Hours)

5. I'm Going To Make A Cake (The Hours)

6. Knee Play No.4 (Einstein On The Beach)

7. Metamorphosis Five

8. Metamorphosis Four

9. Metamorphosis One

10. Metamorphosis Three

11. Metamorphosis Two

12. Modern Love Waltz

13. Opening Piece (Glassworks)

14. Something She Has To Do (The Hours)

15. Tearing Herself Away (The Hours)

16. The Hours (The Hours)

17. The Poet Acts (The Hours)

18. Why Does Someone Have To Die? (The Hours)

We Also Recommend