Adele 30 - PVG - HL00396758

  • £16.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 left!

The official songbook including all the songs from Adele’s fourth studio album, 30. Presented for piano, voice and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.



1. Strangers By Nature [Adele]

2. Easy On Me [Adele]

3. My Little Love [Adele]

4. Cry Your Heart Out [Adele]

5. Oh My God [Adele]

6. Can I Get It [Adele]

7. I Drink Wine [Adele]

8. All Night Parking (Interlude) [Adele]

9. Woman Like Me [Adele]

10. Hold On [Adele]

11. To Be Loved [Adele]

12. Love Is a Game [Adele]

We Also Recommend