Ed Sheeran : Equals Easy Piano Version

  • £16.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

The official, artist-approved songbook for Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album. Includes all the songs from the album, presented for easy piano with chord symbols and full lyrics.


1. Tides [Ed Sheeran]

2. Shivers [Ed Sheeran]

3. First Times [Ed Sheeran]

4. Bad Habits [Ed Sheeran]

5. Overpass Graffiti [Ed Sheeran]

6. The Joker And The Queen [Ed Sheeran]

7. Leave Your Life [Ed Sheeran]

8. Collide [Ed Sheeran]

9. 2step [Ed Sheeran]

10. Stop The Rain [Ed Sheeran]

11. Love In Slow Motion [Ed Sheeran]

12. Visiting Hours [Ed Sheeran]

13. Sandman [Ed Sheeran]

14. Be Right Now [Ed Sheeran]

We Also Recommend