Ed Sheeran : Equals PVG

  • £16.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

The official, artist-approved songbook for Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album. Includes all the songs from the album, presented for piano, vocal and guitar with chord symbols, chord diagrams and full lyrics.


1. Tides [Ed Sheeran]

2. Shivers [Ed Sheeran]

3. First Times [Ed Sheeran]

4. Bad Habits [Ed Sheeran]

5. Overpass Graffiti [Ed Sheeran]

6. The Joker And The Queen [Ed Sheeran]

7. Leave Your Life [Ed Sheeran]

8. Collide [Ed Sheeran]

9. 2step [Ed Sheeran]

10. Stop The Rain [Ed Sheeran]

11. Love In Slow Motion [Ed Sheeran]

12. Visiting Hours [Ed Sheeran]

13. Sandman [Ed Sheeran]

14. Be Right Now [Ed Sheeran]

We Also Recommend