Alexis Ffrench: The Sheet Music Collection

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

A selection of pianist, composer and producer Alexis Ffrench’s most-loved pieces for solo piano. This exclusive folio also includes a specially written preface from Alexis, as well as teaching notes and insight on each piece. Includes pieces from Alexis’ best-selling albums Evolution and Dreamland as well as pieces from his widely-popular back catalogue.


1. At Last from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

2. Bluebird from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

3. Carousel from Escape [Alexis Ffrench]

4. Coming Home from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

5. Crest of a Wave from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

6. Dreamland from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

7. Exhale from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

8. Flow and Begin Again from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

9. Footprints in the Sand from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

10. Forever Song from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

11. Forgiven from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

12. Heartbeats from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

13. Last Song from The Secret Piano [Alexis Ffrench]

14. Moments from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

15. Rapture from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

16. Reborn from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

17. Rivers from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

18. Story of You from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

19. A Time of Wonder from The Piano Whisperer [Alexis Ffrench]

20. Together at Last from Together at Last [Alexis Ffrench]

21. Tomorrow Song from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

22. Waterfalls from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

23. Where Worlds Collide from Evolution [Alexis Ffrench]

24. Wishing from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]

25. Written in the Stars from Dreamland [Alexis Ffrench]


We Also Recommend