Normal store opening hours Monday - Saturday 9.00 - 5.30

Frozen II - Ukulele

Regular price £12.99

This songbook features eight songs from Disney's latest blockbuster arranged with melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for standard G-C-E-A tuning.

Songs include:


• All Is Found

• Into the Unknown

• Lost in the Woods

• The Next Right Thing

• Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.)

• Show Yourself

• Some Things Never Change

• When I Am Older.



Sold Out