From 5th November goods will only be available by Click & Collect or Mail Order Please phone on 023 8022 4827 if you need assistance

Queen - Clarinet (Book/Audio)

Regular price £12.99

New revised edition of the Queen Play-Along songbook. Now containing 17 fantastic arrangements with online accompaniment.

Another one bites the dust

Bohemian Rhapsody

Crazy little thing called love

Somebody to love

Under pressure

We are the champions

We will rock you

Yo're my best friend

Bicycle race

Don't stop me now

Fat bottomed girls

I want it all

I want to beak free

Killer queen

Play the game

Radio Ga Ga

Save Me