Night - Ola Gjeilo MUSCH88098

Night - Ola Gjeilo MUSCH88098

  • £17.99
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

This folio collection, curated by the composer, comes with a specially written preface and features all 18 tracks from his album Night which was inspired by the twilight hours at his home in New York City.


1. Aeon [Ola Gjeilo]

2. Aurora [Ola Gjeilo]

3. Before Dawn [Ola Gjeilo]

4. City Lights [Ola Gjeilo]

5. Crystal Sky [Ola Gjeilo]

6. Dreaming [Ola Gjeilo]

7. Eclipse [Ola Gjeilo]

8. Firefly [Ola Gjeilo]

9. Moonrise [Ola Gjeilo]

10. Night Rain [Ola Gjeilo]

11. Nocturnal [Ola Gjeilo]

12. Polar [Ola Gjeilo]

13. Quiet Streets [Ola Gjeilo]

14. Shadows [Ola Gjeilo]

15. Skyline [Ola Gjeilo]

16. Sleepless [Ola Gjeilo]

17. Still [Ola Gjeilo]

18. Sundown [Ola Gjeilo]

We Also Recommend