Alain Boublil/Claude Michel Schonberg: Les Miserables - Medley (SATB)

  • £3.75
    Unit price per 
Including UK Tax Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

A medley of seven songs from Les Miserables, one of the most popular and successful West End Musicals of all time. Arranged here for SATB Choir and Piano, by Ed Lojeski.


  • 1. Finale
  • 2. On My Own
  • 3. At The End Of The Day
  • 4. Bring Him Home
  • 5. Castle On A Cloud
  • 6. Do You Hear The People Sing?
  • 7. I Dreamed A Dream

We Also Recommend